Agents

Meet our talented agents. . .


dave

Dave Neisen – Broker/Owner

C: (218) 841-2187

O: (218) 844-8008

Email: dave@trecdl.comdneisen@live.com


Torey Neisen – Owner/Agent

C: (218) 230 -1134

O: (218) 844-8008

Email: torey@trecdl.com


judeJude Ostgarden – Broker/Agent

C: (218) 850-9498

O: (218) 844-8008

Email: jude@trecdl.com


carolCarol Winskowski – CRS, ABR, GRI, Agent

C: (218) 849-5996

O: (218) 844-8008

Email: carol@trecdl.com


TriciaBellefeuilleTricia Bellefeuille – Agent

C: (218) 841-3459

O: (218) 844-8008

Email: tricia@trecdl.com


Jason Bristlin – Agent

C: 218-234-1876

O: 218-844-8008

Email: jason@trecdl.com


lonLon Eikren – Agent

C: (218) 841-0710

O: (218) 844-8008

Email: lon@trecdl.com


JessyJepsonJessy Jepson – Agent

C: (218) 234-1641

O: (218) 844-8008

Email: jessy@trecdl.com


micheleMichele Ketter – Agent

C: (218) 841-4534

O: (218) 844-8008

Email: michele@trecdl.com – teamkp@trecdl.com


JoanKunzJoan Kunz – Agent

C: (320) 630-7599

O: (218) 844-8008

Email: joan@trecdl.com


ileneIlene Maloney – Agent

C: (218) 849-6816

O: (218) 844-8008

Email: ilene@trecdl.com


Joey Melicher – Agent

C: (218) 207 -9593

O: (218) 844-8008

Email: mnlakesrealtor@gmail.com


Jess Neisen – Agent

C: (218) 298 -0729

O: (218) 844-8008

Email: jess@trecdl.com


Chris Nord – Agent

C: (218) 234-1357    O: (218) 844-8008

Email: cnord@mnlakesrealtor.comchris@trecdl.com

Website: www.mnlakesrealtor.com


alexisAlexis Peters – Agent

C: (218) 850-1205

O: (218) 844-8008

Email: alexis@trecdl.com – teamkp@trecdl.com


beauBeau Shroyer – Agent

C: (701) 205-2478    O: (218) 844-8008

Email: beau@trecdl.com

Website: www.homesbybeau.com


jamieJamie Skarie – Agent

C: (218) 234-8335

O: (218) 844-8008

Email: jamie@trecdl.comjamieskarie@hotmail.com


Tim Wolfe – Agent

C: (218) 234-7447

O: (218) 844-8008

Email: tim@trecdl.com